Jump to content

Official Episode Chat-along Schedule


Recommended Posts

Dates and times of HazzardNet episode chat alongs a will be posted here. If you'd like to propose/host a chat along, post here and I'll schedule it. To check viewing times for your area, click on View Date/Time List links for the event.

Our first event is...

Date: November 2nd, 2013

Times: 9pm UK, 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific - View Date/Time List

Episode: One Armed Bandits

Link to post
Share on other sites
Our first event is...

November 2nd, 2013 - 10pm UK, 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific - One Armed Bandits

For this week only, it's actually 9pm UK, 10pm Central European Time (I checked with the link you posted in the other thread ;)). Our clocks went back last week, and yours don't go back until a few hours after the proposed chat.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 5 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.