Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

CMT listings for Monday 11/29/10, show "Dukes of Hazzard -Reunion!" being broadcast at 9 p.m. eastern. Great chance to catch this one if you've somehow missed previous airings.

Check yer local listings, showtimes may vary. 9 pm eastern is like...8 pm central, which is...7 pm, mountain, which is...uh....6 pm, pacific.

Wow, the more west ya go, the younger you'd get. Cool.

Link to post
Share on other sites

A Dukes of Hazzard fan asked me last night if "Christmas Comes to Willow Creek" is going to be on the air anytime soon. Well, I checked CMT and I checked the TV Guide listings, and unfortunately...no, at least not in the next 2 weeks. It's possible that "Christmas Comes to Willow Creek" might be aired later in December, but from the info available at present, I can't tell ya.

Meanwhile, the movie is available for purchase from Amazon. Psst...hey, buddy, wanna buy a movie? Scroll down in our giftin' guide and there's a link to it. Honestly if it was on the air for free, I'd tell ya, but right now it ain't, so there's the next best option.

http://www.hazzardnet.com/blog/dukes-of-hazzard-christmas-gifts/the-2010-hazzardnet-christmas-and-all-things-yule-want-giftin%E2%80%99-guide/

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 year later...

Hope this is the right place to mention this. I finally took the opportunity to watch John Schneider's "WWJD" (What Would Jesus Do) movie and I have to say I'm more than pleased with the $5.00 I bought the DVD for at Walmart. If you get a chance, this movie is very powerful and worth the watch!

John Schneider is only listed as "the drifter" who finds his way into a town being taken over by a highly corrupt politician who plans to clear out the church building in favor of a casino. The church, already severely stricken by dwindling attendance of the members, is frenzied into a reawakening when the drifter bursts in and lights a spiritual fire in all those attending one Sunday before collapsing into a coma.

God bless Mr. Schneider for his hand in making this. It's a VERY powerful movie!

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 5 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.