Canadian Duke Fan Here...

Angelica

Hey All,

I'm Angelica..most just call me Ange.

I have been a fan of The Dukes of Hazzard since it first aired all those years ago. ;)

As it says above...I am a Canadian. I live in Ontario and well lets see...I am an Admin of a Stargate Site as well as an owner of one of my own Sci-Fi sites.

Funny enough the Stargate site is also on vBulletin®. :lol:

I am not very good at these introduction things...so ah, if ya got a question just ask. :D

Welcome to Hazzard County Ange.

Who is your favorite character on the Dukes?

I love the original Stargate movie but I never watched the series.

Buckle up for safety.

Hey Angelica, im from Texas, Austin, LONG way from Canada, lol, the capital to be exact, wow, im only 13, i feel bad because i started liking the Duke so late, lol, anyway, welcome to hnet

My Favorite Duke...Hmmm...that's a toughy.

Well, Bo and Luke take first place. (Varries on my mood) :p

My Second favorite character is Enos. (What a sweety) ;)

And Third would be Cooter. 8-)

Fourth...well that's Flash. :D

Bo and Luke are HOTT, Enos is sweet and cute and funny and you cant forget about sweet Daisy!, Cooter is funny, Flash is AWESOME i love that dog, i wanna basset hound like her, im gonna beg my dad to get me one

• 4 months later...
Hey All,

I'm Angelica..most just call me Ange.

I have been a fan of The Dukes of Hazzard since it first aired all those years ago. ;)

As it says above...I am a Canadian. I live in Ontario and well lets see...I am an Admin of a Stargate Site as well as an owner of one of my own Sci-Fi sites.

Funny enough the Stargate site is also on vBulletin®. :lol:

I am not very good at these introduction things...so ah, if ya got a question just ask. :D

Hey Ange, welcome fellow Canadian, I am from the other end of Canada, namely Hazzard county,,,huh I mean New Brunswick Canada....lol

As you can see, I full blooded Dukefan, can't help but dream of hazzard county.:)

• 1 month later...