Sign in to follow this  
HossC

Deputy Dukes Watchalong

Recommended Posts

For Sunday April 5th's watchalong, we've picked 'Deputy Dukes' from season 1.

To open it up to members in Europe, the start time will be 9pm CET/8pm BST/3pm Eastern/2pm Central/1pm Mountain/12 noon Pacific.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this