Possible RP Site Anyone Interested?

runningwild

I was thinking about opening up a RP site so that people can play particular characters and what not. I know you guys know how all that works because I believe I may have rp'd with some of you all before.

I'm thinking about making it through greatestjournal because I've had a lot of experience with that and find that I like it the best.

I don't have all the details right now, but those of you who are interested let me know what you think. Either post here or leave me a message. I'm really interested in getting this started and hope that I can find some more people that are willing to participate.

Just thought I'd throw the idea out there.

Thanks Ya'll.

I definitely will take made up characters mostly because the character I play is made up. Plus, I think they add to the story. I think everything'll be just fine with the site as long as we get the usual Luke, Bo, Uncle Jesse, Daisy, Rosco, Cooter, Enos, and Boss Hogg. Maybe not all of them at once, but a few at least Bo and Luke to get things off the ground.

Once I get the site up and running I will definitely get in touch with anyone interested with the link. I'm sure that it won't be too long. Who knows I may even come up with something tonight, but don't keep your fingers crossed. Lol

I'm glad that at least one person is interested.

Thanks for the reply LoriDavenport